Integrated Family Community Services 3370 South Irving Street, Englewood, CO 80110-1816 Ph: 303-789-0501

Facebook Twitter

Staff

Sandra Blythe-Perry
Executive Director
sandrabp@ifcs.org

Paul Fitzgerald
Program Director
paulf@ifcs.org

Todd McPherson
Development Director
toddm@ifcs.org

Tim Esterdahl
Communications Director – Contract
time@ifcs.org

Michael Watkins
Case Manager
michaelw@ifcs.org

Cici Jimenez
Case Manager
cicij@ifcs.org

Nicholas Beers
Case Manager/VALE Case Manager
nicholasb@ifcs.org

Alexandra Struppler
Rapid-Rehousing Case Manager
alexs@ifcs.org

Barb Mesa
Food and Clothing Bank Manager
barbm@ifcs.org

Julie Mingo
Food and Clothing Bank Assistant

Sarah Rutledge
Enrichment Programs Coordinator
enrichment@ifcs.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kendra Brooks
kendrab@ifcs.org

Perian Cooper
Accounting Clerk/Admin Assistant
perianc@ifcs.org

Find Us on Social Media

Facebook

Google Plus

Twitter

Key Sponsors

Our Affliations

 

 

IFCS

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

USDA Non-Discrimination Policy

IFCS follows the USDA non-discrimination policy. Learn more by clicking here to read the statement. (PDF)