Staff

Sandra Blythe-Perry
Executive Director
sandrabp@ifcs.org

Paul Fitzgerald
Program Director
paulf@ifcs.org

Todd McPherson
Development Director
toddm@ifcs.org

Tim Esterdahl
Communications Director – Contract
time@ifcs.org

Michael Watkins
Case Manager
Michaelw@ifcs.org

Cici Jimenez
Case Manager
cicij@ifcs.org

Nicholas Beers
Case Manager/VALE Case Manager
NicholasB@ifcs.org

Barb Mesa
Food and Clothing Bank Manager
barbm@ifcs.org

Julie Mingo
Food and Clothing Bank Assistant

Sarah Rutledge
Enrichment Programs Coordinator
enrichment@ifcs.org

Admissions Coordinator
admissions@ifcs.org

Jean Ray
Volunteer Coordinator
jeanr@ifcs.org

Perian Cooper
Accounting Clerk/Admin Assistant
perianc@ifcs.org

 

 

Find Us on Social Media

Facebook

Google Plus

Twitter

Key Sponsors

Christian-Brothers-Sponsor

CornerStar_Sponsor

Craig_Hospital_logo_2013 Sponsor

RotaryLogoSponsor

Hilton Logo Sponsor

HicksFamilyFund w tagline GREEN SPONSOR

Syntratech Sponsor

Our Affliations

caring_connection

hpap-logo

 

ColoradoNonprofit_MemberLogo_WEB

EOC

 

IFCS

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

USDA Non-Discrimination Policy

IFCS follows the USDA non-discrimination policy. Learn more by clicking here to read the statement. (PDF)