Staff

Sandra Blythe-Perry
Executive Director
sandrabp@ifcs.org

Paul Fitzgerald
Program Director
paulf@ifcs.org

Todd McPherson
Development Director
toddm@ifcs.org

Tim Esterdahl
Communications Director – Contract
time@ifcs.org

Mary Lou Diehl
HUD/SHP Transitional Housing Case Manager/VALE Assistance
marylou@ifcs.org

Jacqueline Hill
Lead Case Manager
jacquelineh@ifcs.org

Gordon Lazar
Case Manager
gordonl@ifcs.org

Alyse Young
Case Manager
alysey@ifcs.org

Barb Mesa
Food and Clothing Bank Manager
barbm@ifcs.org

Elizabeth Heuer
Transitional Housing Case Manager
lizh@ifcs.org

Julie Mingo
Food and Clothing Bank Assistant

Enrichment Programs Coordinator
enrichment@ifcs.org

Admissions Coordinator
admissions@ifcs.org

Jean Ray
Volunteer Coordinator
jeanr@ifcs.org

Perian Cooper
Accounting Clerk/Admin Assistant
perianc@ifcs.org

Find Us on Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Google Plus

YouTube

Our Sponsors

DMX-Direct-Logo

Pediatric-Care-Nightly-2012-logo

Craig_Hospital_logo_2013

CornerStar_Sponsor

RotaryLogo_WEB

Our Affliations

caring_connection

hpap-logo

 

ColoradoNonprofit_MemberLogo_WEB

EOC

 

IFCS

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

USDA Non-Discrimination Policy

IFCS follows the USDA non-discrimination policy. Learn more by clicking here to read the statement. (PDF)