fbpx

Integrated Family Community Services 3370 South Irving Street, Englewood, CO 80110-1816 Ph: 303-789-0501

Staff

Sandra Blythe-Perry
Executive Director
sandrabp@ifcs.org

Allison Taggart
Program Director
allisont@ifcs.org

Todd McPherson
Development Director
toddm@ifcs.org

Tim Esterdahl
Communications Director – Contract
time@ifcs.org

Alexandra Parsons
Case Manager
alexandrap@ifcs.org

Cici Jimenez
Case Manager
cicij@ifcs.org

Nicholas Beers
Case Manager/VALE Case Manager
nicholasb@ifcs.org

Barb Mesa
Food and Clothing Bank Manager
barbm@ifcs.org

Julie Mingo
Food and Clothing Bank Assistant

Sarah Rutledge
Associate Development Director
sarahr@ifcs.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kendra Brooks
kendrab@ifcs.org

Perian Cooper
Accounting Clerk/Admin Assistant
perianc@ifcs.org

Find Us on Social Media

IFCS On Twitter

Please be advised IFCS will be closed Monday, Jan. 21, 2019 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019.

https://t.co/j6x4s2vBwx

Please share with your friends and families! IFCS is ready to help those affected by the #GovernmentShutdown. This sudden change in income is one of the reasons why we exist. Simply put, we got this!

https://t.co/Kn4u3WwQz9

IFCS is a place where individuals and families experiencing the loss of a job or a decrease in income can come to bridge the gaps. We are proud to fill in the gaps and reduce stress for families in need. #dogood #causes #donate #charity

Load More...

Key Sponsors

Our Affliations

 

 

IFCS

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

USDA Non-Discrimination Policy

IFCS follows the USDA non-discrimination policy. Learn more by clicking here to read the statement. (PDF)