Integrated Family Community Services 3370 South Irving Street, Englewood, CO 80110-1816 Ph: 303-789-0501

Staff

Sandra Blythe-Perry
Executive Director
sandrabp@ifcs.org

Allison Taggart
Program Director
allisont@ifcs.org

Todd McPherson
Development Director
toddm@ifcs.org

Tim Esterdahl
Communications Director – Contract
time@ifcs.org

Alexandra Parsons
Case Manager
alexandrap@ifcs.org

Nicholas Beers
Case Manager/VALE Case Manager
nicholasb@ifcs.org

Barb Mesa
Food and Clothing Market Manager
barbm@ifcs.org

Julie Mingo
Food and Clothing Market Assistant

Sarah Rutledge
Associate Development Director
sarahr@ifcs.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kendra Brooks
kendrab@ifcs.org

Perian Cooper
Accounting Clerk/Admin Assistant
perianc@ifcs.org

Find Us on Social Media

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

IFCS On Twitter

We're excited to be part of the inaugural Denver Day of Service on June 7th hosted by the @Broncos and @UnitedWayDenver!

#BeAChampion and sign up to volunteer at the community service project we are hosting! 👉 https://t.co/PhmcgbUOvk

Please be advised this week April 22-26 IFCS is unable to accept clothing donations as we are preparing for our Mother’s Day program. Clothing donations will be accepted again Monday, April 29 at 8:00am. As always, thank you for your support! #donations #supportIFCS

Looking for a job? We are joining forces with Arapahoe Libraries to offer career services workshops. Our first event is May 7th 4pm-6pm at IFCS' Englewood location. Join us and make your cover letter and resume stand out from the rest!

Load More...

Key Sponsors

Our Affliations

 

 

IFCS

Sign Up for our eNewsletter

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

USDA Non-Discrimination Policy

IFCS follows the USDA non-discrimination policy. Learn more by clicking here to read the statement. (PDF)