Integrated Family Community Services 3370 South Irving Street, Englewood, CO 80110-1816 Ph: 303-789-0501

The IFCS Team

Sandra Blythe-Perry
Executive Director
sandrabp@ifcs.org

Allison Taggart
Program Director
allisont@ifcs.org

Todd McPherson
Development Director
toddm@ifcs.org

Caitlee Mead
Case Manager
caitleem@ifcs.org

Barb Mesa
Food Market Manager
barbm@ifcs.org

Julie Mingo
Food Market Assistant

Sarah Rutledge
Associate Development Director
sarahr@ifcs.org

Perian Cooper
Accounting Clerk/Admin Assistant
perianc@ifcs.org

Donna Wintz
Communications Manager
donna@arttomarket.design

Volunteer Coordinator
ifcs@ifcs.org

 

 

Find Us on Social Media

Key Sponsors

Integrated Family Community Services is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Financial Accountability

IFCS’ Tax ID # 84-0579740